A.R. Kane Americana CD


15 track, single CD of the double album (compilation) released on David Byrnes Luaka Bop label in 1992.

3 in stock (can be backordered)


This single CD / double album compilation was curated by Rudy, Alex, Yale Evelev and David Byrne, for release on his Warner imprint Luaka Bop label,  as as a precursor to their third and final album, New Clear Child. Tracks were selected from the previous releases as a taster for a new, American audience. Near mint condition, comes signed by Rudy, on the jewel case and on the orginal H’Ark! productions compliments slip.

A1 A Love From Outer Space 4:19
A2 Snow Joke 4:06
A3 Baby Milk Snatcher 3:15
A4 The Madonna Is With Child 3:55
B1 In A Circle 4:40
B2 Miles Apart 2:57
B3 Green Hazed Daze 3:22
B4 Water 2:50
B5 Long Body 1:22
C1 Up 6:06
C2 Super Vixens 5:39
C3 Spook 3:10
D1 Crack Up 4:13
D2 And I Say 2:46
D3 Sperm Whale Trip Over 4:48
D4 Untitled 0:30

Additional information

Weight .150 kg
Dimensions 12 × 12 × .33 cm