Collectors Edition DNA Cowboys Vinyl LP



This Collectors edition is signed, dated and stamped by Rudy, from the short-run, first edition vinyl LP; 140 g black 12″ vinyl, full colour sleeve with lyrics insert. Hand picked and packed by yours truly. Fresh.

This edition will not be available on- or off-planet, except to you.


SKU: JublVLP1Col


Jübl’s Collectors First Edition debut LP ‘DNA Cowboys’; signed, dated and stamped by Rudy. Featuring 11 tracks artfully re-mastered for vinyl warmth and tonal detail. Side B has a series of cross-faded tracks designed for the uniquely immersive, vinyl experience.

Side A
1. Move Easy
2. Happy Sad
3. Sun Slips Over (Re-mastered)
4. So Blue
5. Wilder
6. One I Love

Side B
7. For You
8. Quiet Sun (Re-mastered)
9. Thinking About You (Nucleotide Mix)
10. Sweet Dreams (Re-mastered)
11. Everlivin

Additional information

Weight .150 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × .33 cm